Joining more shareholders to INSTEX

Several European countries are in the process of joining INSTEX


Joining "Belgium, Denmark, Finland, the Netherlands, Norway and Sweden to the Instrument in Support of Trade Exchanges (Instex), was announced on Friday in a joint statement by Foreign Ministry of Finland.

Karimi & Associates Law Firm

information and documents published in this website are published only for information purposes. The contents of any section of the Site may in no way be considered exhaustive, nor may it qualify as a legal opinion or professional consultancy of any type.

All logos and trademarks in this site is to manage the Karimi & Associates reserved.
Web Design